Only admins can edit or remove users from the organization’s Hirebook workspace. To do this, go to the Users tab of the Org Structure section and click the edit icon or trash icon next to a user’s name.

Click Confirm to remove the selected user.

Notice that the owner cannot be removed from the workspace.

CAUTION! The action of removing a user cannot be undone. If a user is accidentally removed and wants to rejoin, they will need to be invited to join Hirebook again.

Did this answer your question?