Admins can grant admin privileges to other users. To do this, go to the Users tab of the Org Structure section and check the boxes under Admin.
The organization owner must remain an admin at all times. If the owner wishes to give up admin privileges, they must transfer ownership of the organization. See How to Transfer Ownership for more details.
An admin who is not the owner can remove their own admin privileges by unchecking their Admin box.
CAUTION! If you are an admin, be careful to not accidentally remove your admin privileges. If you do, you will need another admin to restore your privileges.